Deakin Cricket Club is affiliated with the Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association (BHRDCA), and in season 2017/18 will field five senior teams:


1st XI

Howard Wilson Shield (Saturday)

2nd XI

C Grade (Saturday)

Over 40s Vets

E Division (Sunday)

Over 50s Vets

Legends C (Sunday)


Topline Shield (Tuesday)


Deakin Cricket Club plays and trains at Bennettswood Reserve: off Burwood Highway (next to the Deakin University - Burwood Campus)